親愛的客戶您好: 10/1(星期四)~10/4(星期日)適逢中秋連續假期,暫時停止出貨及客服服務。 將於10/5(星期一)開始正常出貨。造成不便敬請見諒! 謹祝福您佳節愉快 。

×

All Local Google Nexus 5 D821 Reviews

Google Nexus 5 D821 Reviews From Other Regions

  • Got this deal on 7th Dec 2015
  • by Anonymous / 2015/12/9
  • Its a brand new phone, nice deal and service by Expansys !!
  • Great phone and service
  • by LiquidIce06 / 2015/12/1
  • This company is great. I stumbled upon them like a couple weeks ago. I place my first order for the Nexus 5 as a Christmas gift. Very fast shipping and the phone was brand new as stated and all is good.
  • Nice
  • by Anonymous / 2015/5/5
  • The delivery is very fast and the Google Nexus 5 is good,no any problem
  • Google Phone
  • by Anonymous / 2015/3/7
  • moved from an Apple 5S to this phone and after the usual learning curve, absolutely love this phone!
  • excellent phone
  • by Anonymous / 2015/2/18
  • apart from a short battery life this phone is perfect!
  • nice phone
  • by spqrfll / 2015/2/12
  • I'm using this device as a home remote control. Kind of a waste because it seems like a really nice phone. :-)
  • great phone
  • by Anonymous / 2015/2/11
  • good service, took some time to reach my address. the phone is good and it came in very good condition .. thanks :)
  • Great service
  • by Kourosh Kesahavarz / 2015/2/10
  • I ordered this on the weekend after my nexus 4 screen cracked and was delighted that I received the tracking docket immediately and had my phone delivered by the second business day. I would definitely shop here again.
  • nexus5
  • by j.Thompson / 2015/2/5
  • I am still trying to figure out how to use my nexus5, it would be good if an instruction book came with this phone,it is frustrating going back into settings all the time,am happy with the phone, but will be much happier, once I know what I can do with it.
  • Awesome service
  • by Anonymous / 2015/2/4
  • Bought google nexus 5 and is a great product.shipping was amazingly fast!!! Thankyou
  • love this phone
  • by Joy / 2015/2/1
  • It is the best phone I've ever had. And the cheapest price you'll find.
  • Prompt service Happy purchase
  • by SM Loh / 2015/2/1
  • I am very happy with my Google Nexus 5 purchase, bought it online late at night on Fri 16 Jan, received it on Tues 20 Jan at noon with no problem at all. The product is in its original packing and has a Made in Korea label. The phone is performing very well so far. Though the website has an Oz address and phone number, the product was sent from Hong Kong.
  • Best bang for buck
  • by Simon Chester / 2015/1/29
  • This phone is INCREDIBLE. So smooth, so sexy. The screen! WOW! I bought it to replace my HTC One (the purple camera was driving me mad, and then the call bug and some subsequent other problems drove me to the brink), but I didn't really expect it to be THAT much of an upgrade - I was so wrong. Everything is snappier. My only niggle is that the camera is pretty sub-par - images look fuzzy. I miss the days when the HTC One's camera worked properly. However, I'd still take the Nexus' fuzzy camera over the purple one any day, though. FWIW I've loaded up CyanogenMod and it's really taken the phone to the next level. This is the best phone I've ever owned - and a stellar bargain at around $400.
  • good
  • by Anonymous / 2015/1/29
  • very like it
  • Excellent despite worries
  • by Anonymous / 2015/1/24
  • I read a lot of reviews about how the shipping took months and a few other problems that people had. I really wanted the phone so I ordered anyway. I do not regret it at all! Within 20 minutes on a Saturday night the order had been processed. We got a notification on Monday that it was shipped, and it was in our mailbox on Saturday. It arrived brand new in an unsealed box and was about half charged (which is standard) the phone obviously came originally from another country because the instructions are in another language, but that doesn't affect the phone at all. I brought the phone to T-Mobile and got my new Sim card (it takes a mini Sim) and I have been absolutely in love ever since! Immediately the phone updated to the newer Kit Kat OS and within a few days it updated to the brand new Lollipop OS. I could not be happier or more impressed with this company despite the worries I initially had!!
  • happy customer
  • by Anonymous / 2015/1/24
  • Nice phone. Shipped on time. I guess the red color is unique to US.
  • excellent
  • by bo / 2015/1/23
  • super fast delivery. product is 100% per description
  • Nexus 5
  • by Mu / 2015/1/15
  • Product as described. Great phone. Fast and very productive
  • Better than buying on Google Play
  • by Leo / 2015/1/15
  • Expansys price is a bit higher than Google Play (which, btw, is out-of-stock and never restock). But their shipping and handling is better than Google Play, so I ended up paying only $3 more than I paid for another nexus 5 (white) 1 year ago. The red is definitely better looking than the white. The side corners are also colored, unlike the white. In general, buying a discontinued Nexus 5 is still a very good deal. The specs are still years ahead of any iPhone.
  • Nexus 5
  • by Anonymous / 2015/1/8
  • Overnight delivery, wasn't expecting to have to sign for phone, nothing said about that on order. I was not at home when delivery attempt was made. No other problems, phone was as easy as changing card and up and running.
  • Nexus 5 (red) 16G
  • by Anonymous / 2015/1/6
  • Arrived quickly, works great. Looks more dayglow orange than red.
  • nexus 5 is perfect
  • by mizhenpeng / 2014/12/24
  • The OS is so clean, and the phone is perfect
  • Wish I had gotten this a year ago
  • by Anonymous / 2015/9/15
  • I had been rocking the Nexus 4 and upgrading to the 5 was long overdue. Looking forward to how much advanced the 2nd gen. will be.
  • すぐ着きました。
  • by Kazuo K. / 2015/4/29
  • iPhone5sを1年半、auで使った後、SIMフリーでのMVNOに移行....白羽の矢をGoogle Nexus5に立てました。大正解です。gmail中心の日常ネット生活には、まさにストレスフリーでうまく使えています。ネットで注文して2,3日で着きました。関税はまぬかれたかと思っていたら2週間ほど経ってからfedexの請求書が...2400円でした。
  • Solid performance
  • by user9590236 / 2015/2/9
  • Good solid android phone e
  • Great service
  • by Anonymous / 2015/2/6
  • good phone, great service.
  • Love it!
  • by Anonymous / 2015/1/8
  • Great phone! Excellent service from Expansys. Delivered in 2 days.
  • nexus 5
  • by Anonymous / 2015/1/1
  • excellent at this price..good service by expansys..thnx
  • so far so good
  • by Anonymous / 2014/12/30
  • Was just as good as buying from the Google store, in my opinion...the store however did not have the colour I wanted...Expansys did and the product arrived on time and in perfect condition!
  • Just So SO
  • by Jiwei / 2014/12/30
  • I am in china, The android 5.0 can't update automatically currently. I do it following google update instruction. Fell that the battery only can assist about 12 hours in normal use. The google now can't be used in china.
  • Poor Battery
  • by Anonymous / 2015/1/23
  • Excellent Look!Very Sleek! Poor Battery!!
  • non genuine charger
  • by Anonymous / 2014/12/26
  • Service was good and fast. Very happy with price. When I plugged in the charger it made a loud bang sound and blew a fuse and made all the power points in my house stop working
  • Disheartening
  • by Anonymous / 2015/1/1
  • I have both the Nexus 4 and Nexus 5 phones. Although the 5 is a vast improvement, it is still not on par with even my older galaxy s 3. The camera is disappointing with barebones features. Reception, call quality, and sub-par battery life are not compensated withe a low price. This is too bad because the overall quality and use of the phone is quite satisfying. For the money, it is still a good buy. I just wish LG made it better quality PHONE.
  • Disheartening
  • by Anonymous / 2015/1/1
  • I have both the Nexus 4 and Nexus 5 phones. Although the 5 is a vast improvement, it is still not on par with even my older galaxy s 3. The camera is disappointing with barebones features. Reception, call quality, and sub-par battery life are not compensated withe a low price. This is too bad because the overall quality and use of the phone is quite satisfying. For the money, it is still a good buy. I just wish LG made it better quality PHONE.
  • Europe Phone
  • by Anonymous / 2015/1/22
  • This phone is not for the the USA, but for Europe. It does not pick up 4G LTE signals, so I had to return it.
;